10th PhD course in Experimental microsurgery

The next PhD course in Experimental microsurgery runs between the 25-29th of Sepetember, the course is fully booked

Defining Standards in Experimental Microsurgical Training: Recommendations of the European Society for Surgical Research (ESSR) and the International Society for Experimental Microsurgery (ISEM)

Tolba R.H. Czigány Z. Osorio Lujan S. Oltean M. Axelsson M. Akelina Y. Di Cataldo A. Miko I. Furka I. Dahmen U. Kobayashi E. Ionac M. Nemeth N.

Read the article 

First paper from the Gothenburg group

The microsurgical training programme in Gothenburg, Sweden: early experiences